Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Edition

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Edition

Dynamics 365, Business Edition is designed for companies with 10-250 employees. The simplification and the standardization of the Enterprise edition functionalities allows for a competitive return on the investment (ROI) thanks to a quick and effective solution implementation.

The following modules are included:

  • Financials
  • Marketing (planned release for spring of 2017)
  • Sales (planned release for spring of 2017)
  • Customer Service (planned release in 2017)

Since all modules are 100% integrated with one another, you can add them as needed.

Our offers

Run and develop multi-channel campaigns; manage your events; increase sales collaboration and improve customer intelligence, profiling and customization for a more complete view of the leads you generate.

 

Sell more and sell faster with Dynamics 365 for Sales. Bring digital intelligence into each deal, so you can predict and meet your customer’s needs with a personalized attention that will build relationships and increase your revenue. 

Offer customer service that leads to loyalty. Dynamics 365 for Customer Service offers people a simplified and coherent way of experiencing your business through self-service, peer-to-peer service, and live chats.

You can also take a look at our Microsof Dynamics 365 CRM: business edition.

514 819-9094 Contact Us , let our guidance help you in deciding which option is best for you.

Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill out the form below to receive regular updates on XRM Vision

Receive your FREE e-book !

Fill out the form below to receive a copy of our e-book.

Create a customer engagement environment for your customers with Dynamics 365 (formerly known as Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Your customers expect you to deliver a personalized and enriched customer experience . XRM Vision will manage this interaction with you by putting at your disposal the best technology to help you with customer retention, improving your productivity and managing your growth. Learn how.

Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Édition Business

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Édition Business

L’édition ‘’Business’’ de Dynamics 365 vise les compagnies ayant entre 10 et 250 employés. La simplification et la standardisation des fonctions de l’édition Enterprise permet un retour sur l’investissement (ROI) compétitif grâce à une mise en place rapide et efficace de la solution.

Les modules suivants sont inclus :

  • Finances
  • Marketing (lancement prévu au printemps 2017)
  • Ventes (lancement prévu au printemps 2017)
  • Service à la clientèle (lancement prévu en 2017).

Vous pouvez ajouter des modules supplémentaires selon vos besoins étant donné qu’ils sont tous intégré.

Nos offres

Exécutez et développez des campagnes multicanaux; gérez vos événements; augmentez la collaboration avec les ventes et développez un profil client complet des prospects.

Vendez plus, plus rapidement avec Dynamics 365 pour les ventes. Apportez de l’intelligence numérique à chaque transaction, afin de prédire les besoins de vos clients et les servir en leur portant une attention personnalisée afin de construire des meilleures relations et accroître vos revenus.

 

Offrez un service à la clientèle qui mène à la fidélisation. Dynamics 365 pour le service à la clientèle permet à vos clients d’avoir une expérience simplifiée et cohérente quel que soit la méthode de communication en passant du libre-service, le service d’humain à humain ou par clavardage.

 

514 819-9094 Contactez-nous et laissez-nous vous guider afin de choisir la meilleure option pour vous

Contact

Reçevez votre e-book GRATUITEMENT !

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir une copie de notre e-book.

Créez un environnement d’engagement pour vos clients à l’aide de Dynamics 365 (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics CRM).

Votre clientèle s’attend à vivre une expérience de service hors pair et un accompagnement personnalisé de votre part. XRM Vision gère, avec vous, cette relation en mettant à votre disposition les meilleures pratiques et outils technologiques pour fidéliser vos clients, supporter votre croissance et améliorer votre productivité. Apprenez comment (Lien vers page Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir régulièrement des nouvelles sur XRM Vision