Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a Microsoft Cloud-based next generation suite of intelligent applications. Dynamics 365 is both an ERP and CRM system as it provides customers with specific applications that will help you manage different business functions, including sales, client services, after-sales, operations, marketing, project service automation and finances.

Customization and efficiency

Dynamics 365 was conceived to help companies accelerate their digital transformation to better adapt to changing customer needs and capture new business opportunities faster. Dynamics 365 can be customized and is built with the goal of increasing productivity, provide more complete data analytics and be more agile to business needs.

Your new CRM will help you:

  • Develop and favor a more integrated approach in content creation and distribution;
  • Track your clientele across different channels and on different mobile devices;
  • Work with more agile technology which allows faster access to data;
  • Learn and use the best industry practices to support your client engagement process.

There are two versions of Dynamics 365:

514 819-9094 Contact us and let us guide you in choosing the best option for you

Contact

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill out the form below to receive regular updates on XRM Vision

Receive your FREE e-book !

Fill out the form below to receive a copy of our e-book.

Create a customer engagement environment for your customers with Dynamics 365 (formerly known as Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Your customers expect you to deliver a personalized and enriched customer experience . XRM Vision will manage this interaction with you by putting at your disposal the best technology to help you with customer retention, improving your productivity and managing your growth. Learn how.

Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365

La suite Microsoft Dynamics 365 est la nouvelle génération des applications d’affaires intelligentes dans le nuage de Microsoft. Dynamics 365 unifie les capacités CRM et ERP, en fournissant des applications utilisant les plus récentes technologies pour aider à contrôler des fonctions spécifiques d’affaires comme les ventes, le marketing, le service après-vente, les opérations, la gestion de projet et les finances.

Personnalisation et efficacité

Conçue pour sa capacité à être personnalisée, permettre une plus grande productivité, fournir des analyses plus complètes et s’adapter aux besoins d’affaires les plus complexes, la suite Dynamics 365 assiste les entreprises pour accélérer leur transformation numérique afin de répondre aux besoins changeants des clients et de profiter de nouvelles possibilités commerciales.

Votre nouveau CRM vous permettra de :

  • Développer et privilégier une approche intégrée pour la création de contenu et leur distribution
  • Retracer votre clientèle à travers différents canaux et sur différents appareils mobiles
  • Travailler avec une technologie plus agile qui nous permet un accès facile et rapide aux données, en tout temps
  • D’utiliser les meilleurs pratiques de l’industrie afin de supporter l’ensemble de vos processus d’engagement client

Il existe deux versions de Dynamics 365 :

514 819-9094 Contactez-nous et laissez-nous vous guider afin de choisir la meilleure option pour vous

Contact

Reçevez votre e-book GRATUITEMENT !

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir une copie de notre e-book.

Créez un environnement d’engagement pour vos clients à l’aide de Dynamics 365 (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics CRM).

Votre clientèle s’attend à vivre une expérience de service hors pair et un accompagnement personnalisé de votre part. XRM Vision gère, avec vous, cette relation en mettant à votre disposition les meilleures pratiques et outils technologiques pour fidéliser vos clients, supporter votre croissance et améliorer votre productivité. Apprenez comment (Lien vers page Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir régulièrement des nouvelles sur XRM Vision