Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Our story

XRM Vision

XRM Vision is a consulting firm specialized the implementation of customer relationship management (CRM) solutions founded in 2008. XRM Vision also offers strategic consulting services to businesses and entrepreneurs. We strongly believe that the acquisition and fostering of customer loyalty are the key elements of prosperity for any organization. We work with our customers to identify what business structures will help them meet organizational objectives, including making the most of their client interactions. Our objective is to provide each organization with productivity solutions enabling them to offer an exceptional customer experience while providing employees an efficient working environment with value-added work.

XRM Vision and Microsoft Dynamics 365

XRM Vision is fully dedicated to the Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM) solutions suite as a means of achieving and supporting these business processes.  With over 25 professionals, we are one of the largest Dynamics 365 partners in Canada. We are a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, the highest level of certification in the Microsoft ecosystem. We are considered a key Dynamics 365 player in the market, and as such we are regularly invited to share ideas on Microsoft Dynamics CRM future developments.

XRM Vision’s experience

We have been involved in hundreds of Dynamics CRM solutions implementations, from sales process and digital marketing automation to client services optimization.  We believe that each sales, marketing and customer service professional should only focus on one thing: offer an exceptional customer experience while benefiting from the most efficient and simple technology.

XRM Vision boasts over 75 clients specialized in different fields including professional services, healthcare, high tech and financial services. Customers such as the Fonds de Solidarité FTQ, World Vision, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton and Logibec to name a few are all benefiting from our expertise.

XRM Vision’s ecosystem

XRM Vision has put together an ecosystem of expert partners to bring innovative technologies together and help our clients. We are proud to be associated with some of the best in their respective field.

  • Microsoft: OEM and supplier of Dynamics CRM’s technological platform. As a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner, we contribute to the development of their software as well as provide support in data management.
  • ClickDimensions: email marketing and marketing campaigns automatization for Microsoft Dynamics CRM
  • Scribe: migration software and data integration
  • Assistance Software : PSA suite for Microsoft Dynamics CRM
  • Xperido : document creation solution for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

If you feel like joining us, take a look at our Careers section.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Fill out the form below to receive regular updates on XRM Vision

Receive your FREE e-book !

Fill out the form below to receive a copy of our e-book.

Create a customer engagement environment for your customers with Dynamics 365 (formerly known as Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Your customers expect you to deliver a personalized and enriched customer experience . XRM Vision will manage this interaction with you by putting at your disposal the best technology to help you with customer retention, improving your productivity and managing your growth. Learn how.

Partenaire Microsoft Dynamics CRM 365 pour l'engagement des clients

Notre histoire

XRM Vision

Fondée en 2008, XRM Vision est une société de services-conseils spécialisée dans la mise en place de solutions de gestion de l’expérience client (CRM). XRM Vision offre aussi des conseils stratégiques aux entreprises et entrepreneurs. Nous croyons que l’acquisition et la fidélisation de clients est un élément clé qui mène à la prospérité des organisations. Nous collaborons avec nos clients afin d’établir les mécanismes d’affaires nécessaires dans l’atteinte de leurs objectifs d’entreprise, dont le maintien de meilleures interactions avec leur clientèle. Notre objectif est de fournir à chaque organisation une solution de productivité lui permettant d’offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à ses clients tout en permettant à ses employés d’avoir des tâches à valeur ajoutée dans un environnement de travail efficace.

XRM Vision et Microsoft Dynamics 365

Pour soutenir ces processus d’affaires, XRM Vision privilégie les solutions technologiques de Microsoft Dynamics 365, anciennement Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Avec plus de 25 professionnels, nous sommes l’un des plus grands partenaires Dynamics 365 au Canada. Nous sommes certifiés Microsoft Gold Partner, le plus haut niveau dans l’écosystème Microsoft. Reconnu comme un acteur clé de Dynamics 365, XRM Vision est régulièrement invité à partager ses idées sur les développements futurs de Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

L’expérience de XRM Vision

Nous avons participé à la mise en place de centaines de solutions Dynamics CRM, en passant par l’automatisation des processus de vente et du marketing numérique ainsi qu’à l’optimisation des équipes de service à la clientèle. Nous croyons que chaque professionnel de la vente, du marketing et du service à la clientèle devrait se concentrer sur une chose : offrir une expérience client exceptionnelle en utilisant des outils technologiques simples et efficaces.

XRM Vision a plus de 100 clients actifs dans divers secteurs d’activités incluant les services professionnels, la santé, les hautes technologies et les services financiers. Des clients tels que le Fonds de Solidarité FTQ, World Vision, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton et Logibec, pour ne nommer que ceux-là, profitent tous de l’expertise de XRM Vision.

L’écosystème XRM Vision

XRM Vision a mis en place un écosystème d’experts partenaires afin de mettre en commun des technologies innovantes et de mieux servir nos clients. Nous sommes fiers de nous associer à certains des meilleurs acteurs dans leurs domaines respectifs.

  • Microsoft : fabricant et fournisseur de la plateforme technologique Dynamics CRM. En tant que partenaire Microsoft certifié Or, nous contribuons au développement de leurs logiciels et nous sommes aussi en mesure d’offrir le support en gestion de données.
  • ClickDimensions : marketing par courriel et automatisation des activités marketing pour Microsoft Dynamics CRM
  • Scribe : logiciels de migration et d’intégration de données
  • Assistance Software : suite PSA pour Microsoft Dynamics CRM
  • Xperido : solution de création de documents pour Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Pour vous joindre à nous, jetez un œil à notre section Carrières 

Reçevez votre e-book GRATUITEMENT !

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir une copie de notre e-book.

Créez un environnement d’engagement pour vos clients à l’aide de Dynamics 365 (anciennement Microsoft Dynamics CRM).

Votre clientèle s’attend à vivre une expérience de service hors pair et un accompagnement personnalisé de votre part. XRM Vision gère, avec vous, cette relation en mettant à votre disposition les meilleures pratiques et outils technologiques pour fidéliser vos clients, supporter votre croissance et améliorer votre productivité. Apprenez comment (Lien vers page Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour reçevoir régulièrement des nouvelles sur XRM Vision